Travel Backpack

Recently, I had to decide which backpack to take on my upcoming trek through Europe. In recent years, a multitude of options have come available that cater to the type of trip I will be making. After debating between many brands, I chose to go with Osprey which offers a lifetime guarantee on their products, no questions asked. The Osprey 65L seems bulky but will be necessary for the length of time I will be living out of my backpack. It offers many great features including a travel pack for carrying the ultimate necessities through town as well as security lock zippers that will come in handy with the gypsies or pickpockets that I may run across. With one less major purchase out of the way, I have 55 DAYS LEFT till departure for this crazy adventure.

Leave a Reply

