Odd Observations: 4th Edition

Writing this blog has sure been challenging because if I want to make it hopefully the good read that it can be I must put my heart and soul into each and every word. Traveling on its own drains much of my already dwindling battery power but at its best, this writing has allowed me to look back on my day and think ‘hell, I actually did that!’ Writing for me has been like a puzzle in which you take many disjointed words and place them into harmony, except it is a puzzle with various acceptable endings and outcomes; you must choose your own story, your way of telling it. My way may be discombobulated at times but at the end of the day it is my way and I love it all the same. 

Leave a Reply

